Quite nicely done – Volvo 121 Amazon

I thought that this car was very nicely done…..good to see such cars still on the roads.

One thought on “Quite nicely done – Volvo 121 Amazon

  1. One of my favourite cars from the early 60,s,another is the Rover P5.

    I would be happy to collect these in any scale at an affordable rate but please no frigging Marina,s or Allegros they were hideous items of junk and I even bought her indoors an Allegro,I really needed my head feeling for that.

    Like

Leave a Reply

