Disney Pixar CARS: Rusty Rust-eze

Some of the original CARS characters are really hard to come by these days.

I totally forgot that I had this one within the Pixar collection.

I think that the more obscure characters are more for the adult collector rather than the little people. I really can’t see too many children queuing up to buy this one when Lightning McQueen et al are the main draw.

But I think for the adult collector like me, finding these characters is all part of the fun of the hunt. Not that I search for such models on a regular basis in every shop that I can find, but more tending to keep an eye out and bagging them when I can.

PhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucket

Leave a Reply

