I am being copied!!

Well, I don’t know whether to be angry or pleased TBH.

There is someone out there on the WWW that has taken by blog and replicated as their own!!

http://diecastcollectors.blogspot.ch/

The person involved has taken some of the Musings post and passed them off as their own. Literally copy and pasting the content of certain blogs with a bodged tag entry as well.

I am a little stunned and would love to know who the person is and more importantly why they did so.

It is a little weird, but I have added some of my own comments and will see what response I get.

The blog in question has not been updated for almost two years now…………..so methinks the person just gave up.

But it is a funny one. Methinks I will never know who decided to clone my musings.

Leave a Reply

