Welcome

So……………

This is my first foray into WordPress blogging. I have been running a blog for about 5 years now via keefyd.blogspot.com, but I recently discovered the power of WordPress whilst re-doing my site and therefore I wanted to dual run both Blogger and WordPress to see which one suits me best.

For those who are not familiar, here is what I wrote as my first blog entry in 2010 – and nothing much has changed either…………..

What is this blog about, you may well ask. Well, for one it is not one of those blogs, which aims to preach advice, be like a mentor site, or similar –

This blog, will be about my thoughts, and what is on my mind – and if this triggers something you can relate to, then please join in the discussion.

Not sure how many people will follow, but here goes – so welcome, and happy reading.

This has expanded a tad over the last few years – football, cars, LEGO, diecast, the absurd and anything else that I feel is worth musing about.

Lets see how I get on.

Leave a Reply

