Off to Geneva….

One of the benefits of living in Switzerland is that it is relatively easy for me to get to the Geneva Motor Show. I missed out last year as we on holiday so I was determined to get back on track. My sleep was interrupted this morning with an upset stomach – the finger points to a Domino’s Pizza as an early start is needed, leaving Basel at 06h30.

It will be a long morning ahead, but having done this now for a few years that I am in at 10h00 and after all the photos have been taken, I am done by about 13h00 with time to get the train home and pick up the wee one from school.

I may do sporadic blogs now that I have a decent camera phone but let’s see as there will be a lot of ground to cover.

Looking forward to seeing the new Aston Martin DB11.

Leave a Reply

