April’s haul

I wrote a few days back that ebay had a 20% promo for a few hours, so it was a good opportunity to get those TLV castings that are of a high value with a bit of cash off.

First day back into the office, and this little lot were on my desk.

I have to say that I am very excited about this batch – it is the first time I have every ordered 10 models from Japan Booster in one hit. My normal limit is 4, 5 at a push.

It is going to take me a little while to get all of these photographed but I am slowly but surely making a dent.

It is all good stuff – except for my credit card.

wp-1460383384778.jpegwp-1460383377866.jpeg

One thought on “April’s haul

  1. Pingback: May’s order | Musings from my Garage

Leave a Reply

