Disney Pixar Cars – Haiki

The Honda Civic mould is once again re-done to as a peripheral character Haiki.

Nothing amazing, it is a decent casting, but I do like the Japanese number plate added to the model.

I do find myself asking why I am collecting all the smaller characters that are not the protagonist – the castings are nothing special but I think once you start a series – for example like LEGO CMF’s – you just want to keep adding. I really don’t know how many more of these I will add!

HaikiHaikiHaikiHaiki
HaikiHaikiHaikiHaiki
HaikiHaikiHaiki

Leave a Reply

