West Ham 2016/17 Umbro ‘Thames Ironworks’ Shirt

TBH, I am not that fussed about this season’s home shirt as I have been about it last year. It’s OK…….and looks like I am am going to wait to get it on sale rather than full price.

However as a commemorative shirt for the “opener” against Juve on Sunday, I have to say that this is a patriotic and not bad effort. Will go well with a pair of jeans……and very British.

I am over at the QEOP for the Southampton game, so this very well may be a purchase from the club shop.

hammers16iron

Leave a Reply

