Tomica Limited Vintage NEO43 – LV-N43-15 Nissan Cedric (Y31) – March 2017

OH. MY . DAYS.

Look what is being released in March next year. I have not ventured into TLV 1/43 models, but I JUST may have to get this lot:

These are the type of castings that I am after – I would love to see this as a 1/64 over a 1/43, but this will be a very welcome addition to The Garage even though I do not really get 1/43 anymore.

Exceptions to the rulebook, and this is most certainly one of them. I cannot wait to add when it comes available.

LV-N43-15a 日産セドリック 覆面パトロールカー(白)LV-N43-14a 日産セドリック パトロールカー(警視庁)

One thought on “Tomica Limited Vintage NEO43 – LV-N43-15 Nissan Cedric (Y31) – March 2017

  1. Pingback: More superb Nissans for June | Musings from my Garage

Leave a Reply

