Hot Wheels 2017 Ford GT

I am not a massive fan of the Ford GT – I think that having a Ford supercar holds little weight…….and more catching up with the R8 by Audi.

But I have to admit that this is kind of growing on me as a hypercar.

Image result for 2017 ford gt

As with most things fast, Hot Wheels have created a casting that captures the car quite well. I am not a massive HW fan, but they are doing some good stuff at the moment, and this is one of the better castings amongst the weird and wacky that they are renowned for.

I do like the fact that the colour scheme is correct with the headlights detailed in as well. There are no ridiculous graphics, but I would like to see this one re-done in stock colour schemes as does Ford offer.

A great casting I think, which has somewhat changed my mind. And a reminder that Mattel can produce some good stuff when it wants to.

2017 Ford GT2017 Ford GT2017 Ford GT2017 Ford GT2017 Ford GT2017 Ford GT2017 Ford GT2017 Ford GT2017 Ford GT2017 Ford GT2017 Ford GT2017 Ford GT2017 Ford GT

Leave a Reply

