I shouldn’t have……

Yeah, well, I shouldn’t have……but having learnt before that sometimes you just need to otherwise you will kick yourself, then I did.

These two are from what is known as a Lottery – I don’t quite get it, but this is part of a NISMO collection.

Now, I have the 400R and Z Tune in 1/43 scale, BUT the opportunity to get them both in 1/64 scale as per the requirement of the Garage, I had to make an additional purchase in January to ensure that these were not missed out on.

I have my doubts about Kyosho 1/64, but on first glance, these look good.

As ever, photos to follow when I get my arse into gear.

 

 

Leave a Reply

