Chocolate delight? 

As Easter approaches, it is time for all and sundry to start producing chocolate product galore.

I loathe Paw Patrol and all the gumpf that goes with it, so this caught my eye for the wee one next week.

I think it is a generic chocolate thing, but it has all proper Majorette branding and I suspect that inside will be a standard car.

I think the small person will be chuffed as it is 1) chocolate and 2) a toy car inside, so what is not to like?

This was acquired in France and it was interesting to note that there was not a Mattel equivalent on sale. I do understand though that they are available in the US&A in some form.

Surely a prime opportunity to get the brand out or yet again more misguided and missed opportunity.

Leave a Reply

