More from Tomica 43 – the Y31 Nissan Cedric

There is just something very special with regards to the JDM’s of the late 80s and early 90s – just boxy irrelevance, with a hint of US extravangance.

The Y31 could have been had as either the Gloria or Cedric and following on from the earlier releases this year, we have two new Cedrics.

This is the top end Brougham VIP, which is a delight. I think that this goes very well with the Gran Turismo SV that is due.

I am going to have to prioritise these models – the irony is that I have been looking at the back catalogue of TLV 1/64 that I like to get and now I have got most of the castings that I want. There are new one’s that are coming out, but I can see me skipping a month and just getting this one instead.

Great model – I really hope that this can be done at some stage in 1/64 as well.

LV-N43-19a グロリア セダン(ダークレッド)

LV-N43-19a グロリア セダン(ダークレッド)LV-N43-19a グロリア セダン(ダークレッド)LV-N43-19a グロリア セダン(ダークレッド)LV-N43-19a グロリア セダン(ダークレッド)

LV-N43-18a セドリック セダン(黒)LV-N43-18a セドリック セダン(黒)LV-N43-18a セドリック セダン(黒)LV-N43-18a セドリック セダン(黒)LV-N43-18a セドリック セダン(黒)

Leave a Reply

