LEGO 886 – Space Buggy

This is more my thing.

A while back I bought a whole load of vintage LEGO Space sets as I never had them when I was younger.

Set 886 is LEGO at minifigure scale at its purist. Such is the simplicity of this set, one could set a target to build this in under 30 seconds which it totally do-able.

There is nothing complicated nor are there weird and wonderful parts – just grey and a few – but it gives us a classic vehicle to place a minifigure in.

I have got a few more to build – now I have to find the baseplates.

Leave a Reply

