Expensive premiums……

I was not at all happy that seller Ami Ami on ebay point blank refuses to lower the value of any shipment out of Japan declaring it merchandise as opposed to a “gift”.

I truly believe there is an underwritten code that for collectors, the value of such items is declared so as to get it over the line. This parcel cost me an extra CHF30 to get customs clearance.

Anyway, I paid it, but I am not buying from them ever again. It is just too expensive.

BUT, what I received is simply wonderful – and my musings will follow very shortly.

 

Leave a Reply

